Executive Committee Members

This page presents your committee members for the current academic year.

The members and their roles are ...

Roger Venables
Time at CollegeCivils / 66 - 69

Snr Vice President
Judith Hackitt
Time at CollegeChem / 72 - 75

Past President
David Nethercot
Time at CollegeCivils Staff / 1999

Hon Treas
Peter Chase
Time at CollegeComp / 82 - 85

Hon Sec
Nigel Cresswell
Time at CollegeCivils / 71-74

Managing Editor, IE
Peter Buck
Time at CollegeComp / 76 - 79

Young Members Secretary
Post Unfilled

Back To Top

This site uses cookies to track visitors. To stop this happening change the settings on your browser to reject cookies.